Go to NC-1183 Home Page
Committee Members and Participants

Hans P Blaschek

Illinois - University of Illinois
Food Science and Human Nutrition
blaschek@illinois.edu

S. H. Hendrich

Iowa - Iowa State University (IOW)
Food Science and Human Nutrition 
shendric@iastate.edu

Gary Munkvold

Iowa - Iowa State University
Plant Pathology and Microbiology 
munkvold@iastate.edu

Gretchen Kuldau

Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State
Plant Pathology
kuldau@psu.edu

John Leslie

Kansas - Kansas State University
Plant Pathology
jfl@ksu.edu

George Rottinghaus

Missouri - University of Missouri
Veterinary Medical Diagnostic Lab
rottinghausg@missouri.edu

J. Scott Smith

Kansas - Kansas State University
Animal Science & Industry 
jsschem@ksu.edu

Frances Trail

Michigan - Michigan State University
Plant Biology
trail@msu.edu

Lisa Vaillancourt

Kentucky - University of Kentucky
Department of Plant Pathology
vaillan@uky.edu

Anuradha Vegi

North Dakota - North Dakota State University
Department of Veterinary and Microbiological Sciences
anuradha.vegi@ndsu.edu

Charles Woloshuk

Indiana - Purdue University
Botany & Plant Pathology
woloshuk@purdue.edu

Roberto Butchko

USDA/ARS NCAUR
Robert.Butchko@ars.usda.gov


If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please visit our Web Accessibility Statement